Clinton County Sheriff's Office

Chaplains

CLINTON COUNTY JAIL CHAPLAINS

Kevin Alber James Devore
kalber@clintonco.com jdevore@clintonco.com
Leo Gonzales Jim Spaulding
lgonzales@clintonco.com jispaulding@clintonco.com
Joann Spaulding Paul Whitaker
jospaulding@clintonco.com pwhitaker@clintonco.com

Clinton County Sheriff's Office